Background

-A A +A

Field Team

Ralph Gonzalez

Northern Operations Field Manager

PO Box 860

355 North Main Street

Piru, Ca 93040

Office: 951.296.5757

Direct: 805.256.7001

Cell: 805.340.1702

Fax: 951.553.7162

RalphG@wpavo.com

Mike Harberson

Northern Field Manager

PO Box 860

355 North Main Street

Piru, Ca 93040

Office: 951.296.5757

Direct: 805.256.7000

Cell: 760.801.1095

Fax: 805.643.5302

mike@wpavo.com

Andrew Gabryszak

Southern Field Manager

38655 Sky Canyon Dr

Murrieta, Ca 92563

Office: 951.296.5757

Direct: 951.491.6271

Cell: 760.801.1101

Fax: 951.553.7162

andrew@wpavo.com

David Choi

Field Representative

38655 Sky Canyon Dr

Murrieta, Ca 92563

Office: 951.296.5757

Direct: 951.553.7169

Cell: 951.249.2313

Fax: 951.553.7162

david@wpavo.com

Robert Salaski

Southern Field & Trucking Manager

38655 Sky Canyon Dr

Murrieta, Ca 92563

Office: 951.296.5757

Direct: 951.491.6272

Cell: 760.801.2411

Fax: 951.553.7162

robert@wpavo.com

Maria Sabir

Grower Accounting

38655 Sky Canyon Dr

Murrieta, Ca 92563

Office: 951.296.5757

Direct: 951.491.6269

Cell: 951.722.6928

Fax: 951.553.7162

maria@wpavo.com

Berenice Martinez

Field Operations Coordinator

38655 Sky Canyon Dr

Murrieta, Ca 92563

Office: 951.296.5757

Direct: 951.491.6267

Fax: 951.553.7162

berenice@wpavo.com