Background

-A A +A

Sales Team

Randy Shoup

President

Direct Line (951) 491-6260

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Mobile (760) 801-1099

Fax(951) 296-5744

randy.shoup@westpakavocado.com

Doug Meyer

Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Direct Line (951) 553-7173

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Mobile (760) 801-1387

Fax (951) 296-5744

doug.meyer@westpakavocado.com

Heath Shoup

Sales Manager

Direct Line (951) 553-7172

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Mobile (760) 801-8152

Fax (951) 296-5744

heath.shoup@westpakavocado.com

Susie Rea

Sales and Business Development

Direct Line (951) 200-5311

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Mobile (951) 445-0125

Fax (951) 296-5744

susie.rea@westpakavocado.com

Marlon Abarca

Sales and Business Development

Direct Line (951) 200-5312

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Mobile (951) 397-6571

Fax (951) 296-5744

marlon.abarca@westpakavocado.com

Dayna Brown

Sales

Direct Line (951) 553-7177

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Mobile (951) 234-1878

Fax (951) 296-5744

dayna.brown@westpakavocado.com

Gloria Young

Sales Assistant

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Fax (951) 296-5744

gloria.young@westpakavocado.com

Nancy Pena

Billing Specialist

Direct Line (951) 553-7173

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Fax (951) 296-5744

nancy.pena@westpakavocado.com

Josh Estebane

Junior Sales Representative

Direct Line (951) 491-6264

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Mobile (682) 331-9355

josh.estebane@westpakavocado.com

Dustin Hahn

Sales – Dallas

Direct Line (469) 914-8388

Main Office (951) 296-5757

Mobile (682) 331-9355

Fax (469) 914-8384

Dustin.Hahn@westpakavocado.com

Tom Struif

Sales – Chicago

Direct Line (773) 801-5713

Main Office (951) 296-5757

Mobile (312) 543-9189

tom.struif@westpakavocado.com

 

Kameron Young

Credit and Collections

Direct Line (951) 553-7176

Main Office (951) 252-8000

Fax (951) 296-5744

kameron.young@westpakavocado.com

 

Johnny Garcia

Logistics Coordinator

Direct Line (951) 491-6274

Main Office (951) 296-5757

Mobile (951) 249-2644

johnny.garica@westpakavocado.com